Ваша корзина пуста
Издательство: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Автор: Nakatani Nio

Товар отсутствует

Товар отсутствует
Доставляем заказы в Баку, регионы Азербайджана и страны мира!
ISBN: 9781626924796
Bloom into You is a charming love story about two young women who together discover that their dreams of a heart-pounding romance can indeed come true. With endearing characters and a beautiful art style, Bloom into You is a fan favourite series within the genre that will be a hit for fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. Bloom into You is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with at least one full-colour illustration per book. Yuu has always loved shoujo manga and fantasizes about the day that she too will get a love confession that will send her heart a- flutter. Yet when a male classmate confesses his feelings for her...she feels nothing. Disappointed and confused, Yuu enters high school still unsure how to respond. That's when Yuu sees the beautiful student council president Nanami turn down a suitor with such maturity and finesse that Yuu is inspired to ask her for advice. But when the next person to confess to Yuu is the alluring Nanami herself, has Yuu's shoujo romance finally begun?
Код товара: 9781626924796
Жанр: Graphic Novels: Manga
Издательство: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Переплёт: Paperback
Вес, гр: 136,08
Автор: Nakatani Nio
Количество страниц: 180

комментарии0

комментарии

Купить в один клик (Только для заказов по Баку)