Ваша корзина пуста
Издательство: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Автор: Nina George
При заказе свыше 20 манат доставка по Баку бесплатна!
ISBN: 9781471168345
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship. Praise for Nina George's novels: `This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red `George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday `Glowing . . . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books' Daily Mail `A true gem for fiction lovers' Good Housekeeping `A captivating curiosity, for those who still believe in love and books, friendship and food, happiness and romance' Saga `A capricious, meandering journey of love, loss and wonderful food, so beautifully described. I enjoyed every moment' Carole Matthews `If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel . . . Everything happens just as you want it to . . . from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure' oprah.com 'An enchanting, uplifting read . . . the sort of book that acts as a soothing tonic as you read' Independent
Код товара: 9781471168345
Жанр: Contemporary Fiction
Издательство: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Переплёт: Paperback
Вес, гр: 450
Автор: Nina George
Количество страниц: 400

комментарии0

комментарии

Купить в один клик (Только для заказов по Баку)