Ваша корзина пуста

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

Издательство: Headline Publishing Group
Автор: Abbi Waxman
Доставляем заказы в Баку, регионы Азербайджана и страны мира!
ISBN: 9781472266217
*The hilarious new novel from Abbi Waxman - I WAS TOLD IT WOULD GET EASIER - is available to pre-order now* Abbi Waxman's charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Shortlisted for the Comedy Women In Print Prize, this novel is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. 'GORGEOUS' Marian Keyes 'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie Fforde Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She'll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn't enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It's time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . . Praise for The Bookish Life of Nina Hill...
Код товара: 9781472266217
Жанр: Romance
Издательство: Headline Publishing Group
Переплёт: Paperback
Вес, гр: 240
Автор: Abbi Waxman
Количество страниц: 352

комментарии0

комментарии

Купить в один клик (Только для заказов по Баку)