Ваша корзина пуста

The English Führer

Издательство: Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Автор: Rory Clements

В наличии

Доставляем заказы в Баку, регионы Азербайджана и страны мира!

При заказе от 30 манат, доставка по Баку бесплатно.

.

Доставим быстро:в течение 24 часов * экспресс-доставка * почта * самовывоз
Оплатить легко:картами онлайн * pos-терминалом * в рассрочку * наличными курьеру * терминалами MilliOn и E-Manat
ISBN: 9781804181102
HITLER IS DEAD. A NEW THREAT IS BORN. In the gripping new 2023 spy thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Man in the Bunker, a retired spy must uncover a deadly plot as Britain counts the cost of war. But who is the English Führer? 'MASTER OF THE WARTIME SPY THRILLER' - FINANCIAL TIMES Autumn 1945 - Off the east coast of England, a Japanese sub surfaces, unloads its mysterious cargo, then blows itself to pieces. Former spy Professor Tom Wilde is enjoying peacetime in Cambridge, settling back into teaching and family life. Until a call from senior MI5 boss Lord Templeman brings him out of retirement. A nearby village has been locked down by the military, its residents blighted by a deadly illness. No one is allowed in or out. There are rumours the Nazi machine is still operational, with links to Unit 731, a notorious Japanese biological warfare research laboratory. But how could they possibly be plotting on British soil - and why? What's more, Wilde and Templeman's names are discovered on a Gestapo kill list. And after a series of assassinations an unthinkable question emerges: could an Englishman be behind the plot? Thrilling, intelligent, and brilliantly compelling, The English Führer cements Rory's position as the 'master of the wartime thriller' (FT) - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom, Mick Herron and Joseph Kanon.
Код товара: 9781804181102
Жанр: History
Издательство: Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Переплёт: Paperback
Автор: Rory Clements
Количество страниц: 401
язык: Английский

комментарии0

комментарии

Товары из категории

My Marathon
TEZLİKLƏ!
Paperback
Fakhri Aghayev
20%
11.99 AZN
9.59 AZN
Trumpocracy: The Corruption of the American Republic
Hardback
David Frum
20%
42.10 AZN
33.68 AZN
Servants of Globalization
Бесплатная доставка
Paperback
Rhacel Salazar Parrenas
20%
73.30 AZN
58.64 AZN
Routledge Handbook of Immigration and Refugee Studies
Бесплатная доставка
Paperback
Anna Triandafyllidou
20%
523 AZN
418.40 AZN
Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing
Бесплатная доставка
Paperback
Matthew Perry
20%
67 AZN
53.60 AZN
Khojaly Witness of a war crime Armenia in the dock
Paperback
Fiona Maklaxan
15%
28 AZN
23.80 AZN
History does not like the subjunctive mood, and yet...
Paperback
Çapay Sultanov
15%
42 AZN
35.70 AZN
This is Going to Hurt
Paperback
Adam Kay
20%
20.20 AZN
16.16 AZN
When Breath Becomes Air
Paperback
Paul Kalanithi
20%
19.60 AZN
15.68 AZN
The Lost Café Schindler
Paperback
Meriel Schindler
20%
26.70 AZN
21.36 AZN
The Life of a Stupid Man
Paperback
Ryunosuke Akutagawa
20%
7.30 AZN
5.84 AZN
The English Führer
Paperback
Rory Clements
20%
24.30 AZN
19.44 AZN
The Fall
Paperback
Michael Wolff
20%
41.30 AZN
33.04 AZN
Tim Cook
Paperback
Leander Kahney
20%
27.80 AZN
22.24 AZN
The Fifth Risk
Paperback
Michael Lewis
20%
25.30 AZN
20.24 AZN
The Code Breaker
Paperback
Walter Isaacson
20%
32.60 AZN
26.08 AZN
Parisian Days
Hardback
Banine, Anne Thompson-Ahmadova
20%
42.60 AZN
34.08 AZN
The Sovietization Of Azerbaijan
Hardback
Jamil Hasanli
20%
45 AZN
36 AZN
Slouching Towards Utopia: An Economic History of the Twentieth Century
Paperback
Brad de Long
20%
48 AZN
38.40 AZN
A Message from Ukraine
Paperback
Volodymyr Zelensky
20%
24 AZN
19.20 AZN
Spare
Бесплатная доставка
Hardback
Prince Harry The Duke of Sussex
20%
68 AZN
54.40 AZN
The Light We Carry
Hardback
Michelle Obama
50%
58 AZN
29 AZN
Queen Elizabeth II: A Celebration of Her
Hardback
David Souden
20%
54.30 AZN
43.44 AZN
Adrenaline
Paperback
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
50%
27.10 AZN
13.55 AZN
Doom: The Politics of Catastrophe
Paperback
Niall Ferguson
20%
26.60 AZN
21.28 AZN
The Fourth Revolution
Paperback
Adrian Wooldridge, John Micklethwait
20%
31.40 AZN
25.12 AZN
The Prehistory Of The Turkic-Speaking Peoples
Yumşaq
Olzhas Suleimenov
15%
21 AZN
17.85 AZN
The People The World Forgot
Yumşaq
Tale Heydarov
15%
14 AZN
11.90 AZN
The Armenian question in the Caucasus (3 vol set)
Бесплатная доставка
Yumşaq
Tale Heydarov, Taleh Baghiyev
15%
140 AZN
119 AZN
Khodjali Temoin D'Un Crime De Guerre Armenie Au Ba
Yumşaq
Fiona Maclachan, Ian Peart
15%
28 AZN
23.80 AZN
Great Cities
Бесплатная доставка
Hardback
DK
20%
66.20 AZN
52.96 AZN
Becoming: Adapted for Younger Readers: Michelle Obama
Hardback
Michelle Obama
20%
39.70 AZN
31.76 AZN
Catching Fire: How Cooking Made Us Human
Paperback
Richard Wrangham
20%
29.10 AZN
23.28 AZN
Cant Hurt Me
Paperback
David Goggins
20%
48 AZN
38.40 AZN
Greenlights
Paperback
Matthew McConaughey
50%
37 AZN
18.50 AZN
The Mauritanian
Paperback
Mohamedou Ould Slahi
20%
27 AZN
21.60 AZN
The Extraordinary Life of Steve Jobs
Paperback
Craig Barr-Green
20%
15.30 AZN
12.24 AZN
Dresden: The Fire and the Darkness
Paperback
Sinclair Mckay
20%
25.20 AZN
20.16 AZN
Amazing Muslims Who Changed The World
Hardback
Burhana Islam
20%
47.70 AZN
38.16 AZN
Extraordinary Life of Freddie Mercury
Paperback
Michael Lee Richardson
20%
15.30 AZN
12.24 AZN
A history of the world in 100 objects
Paperback
Dr Neil MacGregor
50%
41.10 AZN
20.55 AZN
ILHAM portrait of a president
Hardback
20%
19 AZN
15.20 AZN
The Extraordinary Life of Katherine Johnson
Paperback
20%
16.20 AZN
12.96 AZN
The Islam Book
Hardback
20%
50.60 AZN
40.48 AZN
Upheaval
Paperback
Jared Diamond
20%
31.40 AZN
25.12 AZN
The Romans: Gods, Emperors and Dormice
Paperback
Marcia Williams
20%
21.80 AZN
17.44 AZN
Utopia for Realists : And How We Can Get There
Paperback
Rutger Bregman
20%
21.60 AZN
17.28 AZN
Diplomacy
Paperback
Henry Kissinger
20%
41.50 AZN
33.20 AZN
Humans: An A-Z
Paperback
Matt Haig
20%
19.30 AZN
15.44 AZN
Adam Smith : What He Thought, and Why it Matters
Paperback
Jesse Norman
20%
31.40 AZN
25.12 AZN
Elon Musk : How the Billionaire CEO of SpaceX and Tesla is Shaping our Future
Paperback
Ashlee Vance
50%
27.60 AZN
13.80 AZN
21 Lessons for the 21st Century
Paperback
Yuval Noah Harari
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
The Extraordinary Life of Michelle Obama
Paperback
Dr Sheila Kanani
20%
15.30 AZN
12.24 AZN
Virtual History : Alternatives and Counterfactuals
Paperback
Niall Ferguson
20%
31.40 AZN
25.12 AZN
#Girlboss
Paperback
Sophia Amoruso
20%
25.30 AZN
20.24 AZN
The innovators
Мягкий
Walter Isaacson
20%
24.40 AZN
19.52 AZN
Educated
Paperback
Tara Westover
20%
26.70 AZN
21.36 AZN
Azerbaijan The Mark Elliott guide
Paperback
Mark Elliott
15%
35 AZN
29.75 AZN
Azerbaijan: 100 questions answered
Hardcover
15%
16.80 AZN
14.28 AZN
Gustav Klimt. Complete Paintings
Hardback
20%
42.10 AZN
33.68 AZN
Homo Deus.A Brief History of Tomorrow
Мягкий
Yuval Noah Harari
20%
27.80 AZN
22.24 AZN
Sapiens. A Brief History of Humankind
Мягкий
Yuval Noah Harari
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
The Ottoman Empire And Europe
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Halil İnalcık
20%
18.50 AZN
14.80 AZN
Less Is More: How Degrowth Will Save the World
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Jason Hickel
20%
26.70 AZN
21.36 AZN
Harry Styles
Товар отсутствует
Hardback
Alex Bilmes
20%
39.20 AZN
31.36 AZN
A Brief History of Atlantis
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Stephen P. Kershaw
20%
31.60 AZN
25.28 AZN
The Mongol Storm
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Nicholas Morton
20%
41.30 AZN
33.04 AZN
How Civil Wars Start And How to Stop Them
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Barbara F. Walter
20%
26.70 AZN
21.36 AZN
Against Interpretation And Other Essays
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Susan Sontag
20%
29.20 AZN
23.36 AZN
Matisse and Picasso: The Story of Their
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Jack Flam
20%
41.30 AZN
33.04 AZN
The Ottomans
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Marc David Baer
20%
31.60 AZN
25.28 AZN
Anne Boleyn & Elizabeth I
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Tracy Borman
20%
46.10 AZN
36.88 AZN
Elon Musk: by Walter Isaacson
Бесплатная доставка Товар отсутствует
Hardback
Walter Isaacson
20%
74 AZN
59.20 AZN
The Woman in Me
Бесплатная доставка Товар отсутствует
Hardback
Britney Spears
20%
63.30 AZN
50.64 AZN
Pathogenesis
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Jonathan Kennedy
20%
43 AZN
34.40 AZN
Killer in the Kremlin
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
John Sweeney
20%
27.80 AZN
22.24 AZN
Me vs Brain
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Hayley Morris
20%
37.90 AZN
30.32 AZN
A Short History of Russia
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Mark Galeotti
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
How to Stand Up to a Dictator
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Maria Ressa
20%
37.90 AZN
30.32 AZN
Beyond the Wall
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Katja Hoyer
20%
48 AZN
38.40 AZN
Illegitimate Authority
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Noam Chomsky, Chronis Polychroniou
20%
22.70 AZN
18.16 AZN
Why Politics Fails
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Ben W. Ansell
20%
43 AZN
34.40 AZN
The Holocaust: An Unfinished History
Товар отсутствует
Hardback
Dan Stone
20%
55.70 AZN
44.56 AZN
The Dawn of Everything: A New History of Humanity
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
David Graeber, David Wengrow
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
The Habsburgs: The Rise and Fall of a World Power
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Martyn C. Rady
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
The Dark Charisma of Adolf Hitler
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Laurence Rees
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
Straight Line Crazy
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
David Hare
20%
31.20 AZN
24.96 AZN
The Russia Conundrum
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Mikhail Khodorkovskii, Martin Sixsmith
20%
27.80 AZN
22.24 AZN
In the Shadow of the Gods
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Dominic Lieven
20%
37.90 AZN
30.32 AZN
Hitler's American Gamble
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Brendan Simms, Charlie Laderman
20%
32.90 AZN
26.32 AZN
The Magnificent Book of Treasures. Ancient Rome
Товар отсутствует
Hardback
Stella Caldwell
20%
37.90 AZN
30.32 AZN
Geography Is Destiny Britain and the World, a 10,000 Year History
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Ian Morris
50%
32.90 AZN
16.45 AZN
Being Human: How our biology shaped world history
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Lewis Dartnell
20%
36.60 AZN
29.28 AZN
Surely Youre Joking Mr Feynman
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Richard P. Feynman
20%
27.60 AZN
22.08 AZN
Defeating the Dictators
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Charles Dunst
50%
42.60 AZN
21.30 AZN
Culture
Товар отсутствует
Paperback
Martin Puchner
20%
42.60 AZN
34.08 AZN