Ваша корзина пуста

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Издательство: Walker Books Ltd
Автор: Celine Kiernan
Доставляем заказы в Баку, регионы Азербайджана и страны мира!
ISBN: 9781406366020
From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again...
Код товара: 9781406366020
Жанр: Animal Stories
Издательство: Walker Books Ltd
Переплёт: Paperback
Вес, гр: 279
Автор: Celine Kiernan
Количество страниц: 288

комментарии0

комментарии

Купить в один клик (Только для заказов по Баку)