Cart is empty

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Publishing house: Walker Books Ltd
Author: Celine Kiernan
Worldwide, Baku and countrywide delivery!
ISBN: 9781406366020
From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again...
Article: 9781406366020
Genre: Animal Stories
Publishing house: Walker Books Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Weight, gr: 279
Author: Celine Kiernan
Pages:: 288

comments0

comments

One click buying (only for orders in Baku)