Cart is empty

13 Treasures

Publishing house: Simon & Schuster Ltd

Product not available

Product not available
Worldwide, Baku and countrywide delivery!

ISBN: 9781471183249

Full of magic, intrigue and pure adventure, this is the perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell, Abi Elphinstone and Sophie Anderson! While visiting her grandmother's house, an old photograph leads Tanya to an unsolved mystery. Fifty years ago a girl vanished in the woods nearby - a girl Tanya's grandmother will not speak of.

Article: 9781471183249
Genre: Children's Fiction
Publishing house: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Author: Michelle Harrison
Pages:: 352
language: English
Метка: Bestseller
Weight, gr: 243

comments0

comments

Same category

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever (Book 6)
Paperback
Jeff Kinney
15 AZN
Diary of a wimpy kid. Rodrik rules (Book 2)
Paperback
Jeff Kinney
14.80 AZN
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down (Book 11)
Paperback
Jeff Kinney
14.80 AZN
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets-book 2
Paperback
J. K. Rowling
19.40 AZN
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
Paperback
Rick Riordan
19.20 AZN
Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroes
Paperback
Rick Riordan
21.80 AZN
The Little Black Fish
Paperback
Samed Behrengi
3.49 AZN
The Little Prince
Paperback
Antoine de Saint-Exupery
6.49 AZN
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince-book 6
Paperback
J. K. Rowling
21.60 AZN
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire -book 4
Paperback
J. K. Rowling
21.60 AZN
The Graveyard book Childrens
Paperback
Neil Gaiman
17.70 AZN
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone -book 1
Paperback
J. K. Rowling
19.40 AZN
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
Paperback
J.K. Rowling
24.30 AZN
Alices  Adventures  in Wonderland
Paperback
Lewis Carroll
9.99 AZN
Friend or Foe
Paperback
Michael Morpurgo
17 AZN
Infinity Reaper
Paperback
Adam Silvera
20.10 AZN
Flamingo Boy
Paperback
Michael Morpurgo
20.10 AZN
Two Can Keep a Secret
Paperback
Karen McManus
17.50 AZN
Gravity Falls: Journal 3
Product not available
Hardback
39.20 AZN
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (Book 13)
Product not available
Hard cover
Jeff Kinney
32.10 AZN
Dork Diaries
Product not available
Paperback
Rachel Renee Russell
17.50 AZN
Rose Rivers
Product not available
Yumşaq
Jacqueline Wilson
17.20 AZN
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay
Product not available
Hardback
J.K. Rowling
39.20 AZN
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Product not available
Paperback
Roald Dahl
16.80 AZN
Diary of a Wimpy Kid-Dog Days (Book 4)
Product not available
Paperback
Jeff Kinney
20.20 AZN
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
Product not available
Paperback
Rick Riordan
19.20 AZN
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 1
Product not available
Paperback
Tsugumi Ohba, akeshi Obata
35 AZN
13 Treasures
Product not available
Paperback
Michelle Harrison
19.50 AZN
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Product not available
Hardback
Jeff Kinney
34.90 AZN
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Product not available
Paperback
Jeff Kinney
18.50 AZN