Cart is empty

All the Bright Places

Publishing house: Ember
Author: Jennifer Niven

Product not available

Product not available

Worldwide, Baku and countrywide delivery!
Free Baku delivery for orders over 30 azn!
ISBN: 9780385755917
SOON TO BE A NETFILX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH! The New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for--and manages to find--something to keep him here, and alive, and awake. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school--six stories above the ground-- it's unclear who saves whom. Soon it's only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. . . . "A do-not-miss for fans of Eleanor & Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine "At the heart--a big one--of All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers." --The New York Times Book Review
Article: 9780385755917
Genre: Children's Fiction
Publishing house: Ember
Binding: Paperback
Weight, gr: 318,00
Author: Jennifer Niven
Pages:: 416
language: English

comments0

comments