Cart is empty

The Little Vineyard in Provence : The most uplifting summer book you'll read in 2019

Publishing house: Orion Publishing Co
Author: Ruth Kelly
Available

Worldwide, Baku and countrywide delivery!
Free Baku delivery for orders over 30 azn! Free delivery to Azerbaijani regions for any orders!
ISBN: 9781409185307
Ava needs to escape. Stuck in a dead-end job, her husband Mark has left her with a mountain of debt and no clue as to when he'll be back. When she receives the news that her grandfather has passed away, Ava is shocked to learn he has left his entire vineyard, Chateau Saint Clair, to her. Fresh coffee and croissants for breakfast, a glass of red with the handsome local waiter Jacques; Ava starts to feel quite at home. But it would be madness to walk away from her marriage, to take a chance on a place she fell for as a child - wouldn't it? Fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry will want to join Ava for a glass of wine as the sun sets on the terrace at Chateau Saint Clair.
Article: 9781409185307
Genre: Romance
Publishing house: Orion Publishing Co
Binding: Paperback
Weight, gr: 253
Author: Ruth Kelly
Pages:: 352
language: English

comments0

comments

One click buying (only for orders in Baku)