Sizin səbətiniz boşdur
Nəşriyyat: Headline Publishing
Müəllif: Neil Gaiman
Sifarişləri Bakıya, regionlara və dünya ölkələrinə çatdırırıq!
ISBN: 9780747263746
Perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and George R.R. Martin, Neil Gaiman's epic American Gods, from the bestselling author of The Ocean at the End of the Lane, is an imaginative masterpiece. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King. After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town. But the storm is about to break . . . Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman's epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.
Məhsulun kodu: 9780747263746
Janr: Fantasy Books
Nəşriyyat: Headline Publishing
Cild: Paperback
Çəki, g: 396
Müəllif: Neil Gaiman
Səhifə sayı: 736

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)