Sizin səbətiniz boşdur
Nəşriyyat: Penguin Books Ltd
Müəllif: Jamie Littler
20 manatdan yuxarı sifariş edildikdə, Bakı üzrə çatdırılma pulsuzdur!
ISBN: 9780241355220
Bursting with brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your Dragon! Way out in the furthest part of the known world, a tiny stronghold exists all on its own, cut off from the rest of human-kin by monsters that lurk beneath the Snow Sea. There, a boy called Ash waits for the return of his parents, singing a forbidden lullaby to remind him of them... and doing his best to avoid his very, VERY grumpy yeti guardian, Tobu. But life is about to get a whole lot more crazy-adventurous for Ash. When a brave rescue attempt reveals he has amazing magical powers, he's whisked aboard the Frostheart, a sleigh packed full of daring explorers who could use his help. But can they help him find his family . . . ? 'A feast for the eyes and the imagination!' Laura Ellen Anderson, bestselling author of Amelia Fang 'A rip-roaring action adventure, full of humour, heart and unforgettable characters, all enhanced by Littler's wonderfully detailed black and white line drawings . . . expect big things.' The Bookseller
Məhsulun kodu: 9780241355220
Janr: Books for Kids
Nəşriyyat: Penguin Books Ltd
Cild: Paperback
Çəki, g: 359,000
Müəllif: Jamie Littler
Səhifə sayı: 448

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)