Sizin səbətiniz boşdur

Hamish and the Monster Patrol

Nəşriyyat: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Müəllif: Danny Wallace
20 manatdan yuxarı sifariş edildikdə, Bakı üzrə çatdırılma pulsuzdur!
ISBN: 9781471167867
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! Things are afoot in Starkley... again! Out in the ocean something's on the move ... something BIG ... something that might change everything ... While most of Starkley's inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don't save the world then who will?! But this time they're not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help ... even if that `help' is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady...
Məhsulun kodu: 9781471167867
Janr: Children's General Story Books
Nəşriyyat: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Cild: Paperback
Çəki, g: 205
Müəllif: Danny Wallace
Səhifə sayı: 288

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)