Sizin səbətiniz boşdur

Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 1

Nəşriyyat: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Müəllif: Kenkou Cross
20 manatdan yuxarı sifariş edildikdə, Bakı üzrə çatdırılma pulsuzdur!
ISBN: 9781626923614
Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of in depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full colour illustrations, numerous tantalising black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopaedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you've never seen them before.
Məhsulun kodu: 9781626923614
Janr: Manga
Nəşriyyat: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Cild: Hardback
Çəki, g: 612,35
Müəllif: Kenkou Cross

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)