Sizin səbətiniz boşdur

The Dress Thief

Nəşriyyat: Quercus Publishing
Müəllif: Natalie Meg Evans
Sifarişləri Bakıya, regionlara və dünya ölkələrinə çatdırırıq!
50 AZN-dən yuxarı sifarişlərdə Bakı üzrə çatdırılma pulsuzdur.
ISBN: 9781848665880
Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Villa in Italy, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow. Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris' premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. Then Alix is unexpectedly given a break - a way to support her elderly grandmother and a future she can believe in . . . but it comes at a terrible price. Will Alix risk her reputation, her relationships and even her personal safety for a dream? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? The Dress Thief is an award-winning, atmospheric novel about love, dreams and betrayal.
Məhsulun kodu: 9781848665880
Janr: Guidebooks
Nəşriyyat: Quercus Publishing
Cild: Paperback
Çəki, g: 411
Müəllif: Natalie Meg Evans
Səhifə sayı: 592

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)