Sizin səbətiniz boşdur

The Winter of the Witch

Nəşriyyat: Ebury Publishing
Müəllif: Katherine Arden
20 manatdan yuxarı sifariş edildikdə, Bakı üzrə çatdırılma pulsuzdur!
ISBN: 9781785039737
A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic. Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits. Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya's shoulders. But she may not be able to save them all. 'heart-stoppingly good...beautifully written, this adventure shimmers and shines with magic of all kinds. Unmissable.' Sunday Express 'If you're a lover of fairytales you are in for an absolute treat. It's truly magical' The Pool 'Katherine Arden's Winternight Trilogy isn't just good-it's hug-to-your-chest, straight-to-the-favourites-shelf, reread-immediately good, and each book just gets better. 'Laini Taylor
Məhsulun kodu: 9781785039737
Janr: Historical Fiction
Nəşriyyat: Ebury Publishing
Cild: Paperback
Çəki, g: 260,000
Müəllif: Katherine Arden
Səhifə sayı: 384

şərhlər0

şərhlər

Tıkla – al (Yalnız Bakı daxilində olan sifarişlər ücün)